Contact

TORONTO PEOPLE WITH AIDS FOUNDATION

200 Gerrard Street East, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario Canada
M5A 2E6

TEL: (416) 506-1400
FAX: (416) 506-1404

www.pwatoronto.org

PWA Office

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

executive@bikerally.org

STEERING COMMITTEE

ROLECO-LEAD(S)EMAIL
ChairStephanie Pearl-McPheecochairs@bikerally.org
Community EngagementNatasha Blaircommunity@bikerally.org
FoodSarah Welsh & Patrick Petersfood@bikerally.org
FundraisingSam Lapidus & Ian Toonefundraising@bikerally.org
Fundraising CoachMichael Cressfundraisingcoach@bikerally.org
Media & CommunicationsChristian Roy & Zach Zulaufmedia@bikerally.org
Participant EngagementSimon Lysnesengage@bikerally.org
RecruitmentWarren Duffy & Gary van der Meerrecruit@bikerally.org
Rider Team LeadsMatt Lamb & Chris Staruchteamleader@bikerally.org
Road SupportChris Staruch & Serge Veilleuxroadsupport@bikerally.org
Rubbermaid RustlersRex Shettlewood & Adam Bennrustler@bikerally.org
SponsorshipGlen de Frietas & Ziv Navehsponsorship@bikerally.org
Training & SupportJordan Simard & Dempsey Cruztraining@bikerally.org
WellnessBilly Curtis & Ananda Ghoshwellness@bikerally.org