Contact

TORONTO PEOPLE WITH AIDS FOUNDATION

200 Gerrard Street East, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario Canada
M5A 2E6

TEL: (416) 506-1400
FAX: (416) 506-1404

www.pwatoronto.org

PWA Office

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

executive@bikerally.org

STEERING COMMITTEE

ROLECO-LEAD(S)EMAIL
Co-ChairsTed Robinson & Stephanie Pearl-McPheecochairs@bikerally.org
Community EngagementJeffrey Graham & Billy Axelrodcommunity@bikerally.org
FoodKaren O'Connor & Todd Daviesfood@bikerally.org
FundraisingMike Twamley & Michael Reid; Michael Cress - Fundraising Coachfundraising@bikerally.org
Media & CommunicationsStorie Serresmedia@bikerally.org
Participant EngagementGilbert May & Jehd Canceranengage@bikerally.org
RecruitmentMatt Lamb & Warren Duffyrecruit@bikerally.org
Rider Team LeadsCameron McLean & Dallas Pomeranzteamleader@bikerally.org
Road SupportDavid Hughes & Paul Dawsonroadsupport@bikerally.org
Rubbermaid RustlersBob Beerman & Brent Everett Jamesrustler@bikerally.org
SponsorshipTim Ledger & Michael Reidsponsorship@bikerally.org
Training & SupportDempsey Cruz & Jordan Simardtraining@bikerally.org
WellnessMargaret McCormack & Bill Smithwellness@bikerally.org
Scotiabank Logo