Contact

TORONTO PEOPLE WITH AIDS FOUNDATION

200 Gerrard Street East, 2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario Canada
M5A 2E6

TEL: (416) 506-1400
FAX: (416) 506-1404

www.pwatoronto.org

PWA Office

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

executive@bikerally.org

STEERING COMMITTEE

ROLECO-LEAD(S)EMAIL
Co-ChairsTodd Davies & Ted Robinsoncochairs@bikerally.org
Community EngagementBilly Curtiscommunity@bikerally.org
FoodKaren O'Connor & Pat Lucasfood@bikerally.org
FundraisingEli Elsasser & Michael Cressfundraising@bikerally.org
Media & CommunicationsPatric Senson & Steven Jacksonmedia@bikerally.org
Participant EngagementGilbert Mayengage@bikerally.org
RecruitmentMatt Lamb & Pato Vera-Rodriguezrecruit@bikerally.org
Rider Team LeadsStephanie Pearl-McPhee & Cameron McLeanteamleader@bikerally.org
Road SupportDavid Hughes & Paul Dawsonroadsupport@bikerally.org
Rubbermaid RustlersBob Beerman & Brent Everett Jamesrustler@bikerally.org
SponsorshipTim Ledgersponsorship@bikerally.org
Training & SupportNora Kelly & Walter Diminitraining@bikerally.org
WellnessMargaret McCormack & Bill Smithwellness@bikerally.org